header 1
header 2
header 3

Bad Email Addresses

If anyone knows of a different email address for any of the following members PLEASE send it to me using the Contact Us link.

Kent Argyle         argyleacres@totalusa.net

Jim Brandell        jbran1036@aol.com

Ferrrel Brown      fb1@earthlink.net

Bob Burns           mail@bobbieburns.us

Jim Carrigan       mrjc@msn.com

Max Carrigan      mscarrigan@intellivex.com

Jay Cottle            jcottle@farmersagent.com

Jim Cutrubus      jimcutrubus@live.com 

Dan Egbert         dan@danegbert.com

Alan Goodell       lucythor@q.com

Gaylen Grover    gaylen.grover@sbcglobal.net

Ron Iannone       rhiannone@hughes.net

Gary Iverson       giverson@pru-utah.com

Steve Jensen      stevesusiejensen@hotmail.com

Jack Junk           jjr475@yahoo.com

Jay Kendell         jkendell@relia.net

Gary Larsson      jglarsson@netzero.com

Jim MacKay       meldajim@msn.com

Chuck Millet       chuck@professionalbotanicals.com

Gary Newman    gmnewman@qwest.net

Marvin Petersen marvprs@att.net

Jerry Peterson    jnpete@readytek.net

Phil Singleton     jphil@hughes.net

Terry Van Vleet   terryvanvleet@hotmail.com    

Marlo Wilcox      mnswilcox@comcast.net

Peter Wiuff         pwiuff@yahoo.com